It’s cool as ice cream

February 9, 2011

Yep…I’m doing it. This is a 70 question survey I grabbed from “youknowthatoneblog” site. It’s really is cool as ice cream…ya gotta try it.

1) Are your parents married or divorced?
Married

2) Are you a vegetarian?
Yes

3) Do you believe in Heaven?
No

4) Have you ever come close to dying?
Many, many, many, many times. 

5) What jewelery do you wear daily?
wedding ring and my superfly thick grey glasses (hey…I consider them jewelery).

6) Do you eat the stems of Broccoli?
I can’t be in the same county as broccoli

8) Who is your hair stylist?
Walgreens $9.99 section

9) Ever have any surgery? If so, what?
Yep.  1) Appendix  2) Had that tube thing inserted in my stomach to lance ulcers

10) Do you color your hair?
Nope. Use ta did. Every color known and then a few.

11) What do you wear to bed?
A tuxedo and some macaroni necklaces

12) Have you ever done anything illegal?
Would I tell you if I did? Geez!

13) Can you roll your tongue?
No

14) Electric razor or blade?
Blade…only cause I’m too cheap

15) What kind of shoes usually?
No laces. Anything with no laces and I’m fine.

16) Do you condone abortions?
Couldn’t say, never been pregnant

17) What is your natural hair color (do you even remember?)
brown

18) Future child’s name?
I would call it Noshot Inhell Welch

19) Do you snore?
I think sometimes

20) If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be?
Tibet, Ireland and deep, deep into the Idaho woods

21) Do you sleep with stuffed animals?
As of last night I do

22) If you won the lottery, what would you do first?
Buy a million lottery tickets

23) Gold or platinum/white gold?
macaroni

24) Hamburger or hot dog?
fake veggie Italian sausage

25) If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
french toast

26) City, beach or country?
 Country, deep in the woods

7) What was the last thing you touched?
can’t say

28) Where did you eat last?
big recliner in tv room

29) When’s the last time you cried?
Been a long time…can’t remember

30) Do you read blogs?
Yep

31) Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex?
Done it

32) Ever been involved with the police?
No, I’ve never dated a cop.ha! We have an understanding that we don’t get along and we’ve seen each other far too much, so no more.

33) What’s your favorite shampoo and soap?
There’s this awesome shampoo/comditioner bar soap at Whole Foods in Louisville..it’s AWESOME

34) Do you talk in your sleep?
Yep. I’ve passed his wonderful trait onto my kids. Tommy has a penchant for bedroom walls at two in the morning

35) Ocean or pool?
Ocean

38) Window seat or aisle?
Aisle..gots long legs

39) Ever met anyone famous?
Yep

40) Do you feel that you’ve had a truly successful life?
nope

41) Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it?
neither..I grab just the right amount with the fork.

42) Ricki Lake or Oprah Winfrey?
can’t do either

 43) Basketball or Football?

 neither. sports really bore me

44) How long do your showers last?
about 10 minutes, I’m really tall 

45) Automatic or stick shift?
stick, “you’re either first or last”

46) Cake or ice cream?
Ice Cream Cake…yea!

47) Are you self-conscious?
Yes…ridiculously

48) Have you ever drunk so much you threw up?
Yep…not very much though

49) Have you ever given money to a beggar?
to a fault

50) Have you been in love?
Yep..still am

51) Where do you wish you were?
Kentucky

52) Do you wear socks with your shoes?
yea…or else I get stinky shoe

53) Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
many times

54) Can you tango?
Nope…nobody puts baby in a corner

55) Last gift you received?
I got a t-shirt that has sunglasses peaking through window

56) Last sport you played?
drivway volleyball with a beachball playing over a fence with the kids

57) Things you spend a lot of money on?

I have no money

58) Where do you live?
Illinois

59) Where were you born?
Illinois

60) Last wedding attended?
My own

63) Most hated food(s)?
Broccoli.brussel sprouts, eggplant (almost killed me in Iraq)

64) What’s your favorite food?
french toast

65) Can you sing?
Yep…la la LA la la DA di la…see?

66) Last person you instant messaged?
principasia

67) Last place you went on holiday?
Louisville, Kwntucky to see principasia

68) Favorite regular drink?
pepsi

69) (irrelevant question)

This one confuses me. Does that mean I’m supposed to write one?

OK. WHat color is yellow? HA!

70) Current Song?

Old Crow Medicine Show – Wagon Wheel

9 Responses to “It’s cool as ice cream”

  1. I’ll try it! but on my facebook instead…I think

  2. So hilarious! I enjoyed your humorous answers:)

  3. meredith said

    Love the macaroni accessorizing.

Leave a Reply

