Odd greeting

September 22, 2010

To think of comfort

My right rib

Starts to come alive

A Lune for Where the Pen meets the Perineum prompt: Wrapped and warmed

http://nangso.wordpress.com/

9 Responses to “Odd greeting”

  1. I have enjoyed looking around your blog…….I love this poem – “my right rib starts to come alive”….pretty cool! Write on!

  2. You have inspired me to try my hand at some lune’s as well!

  3. woih said

    @ LovelyAnnie..I am inspired by your inspiration sparked by my ribs

    @Jingle..why thank you

  4. tracyhsays said

    I said clever in my comments to your post for Poets Rally, but I must repeat myself, and say this piece is cleverly done as well. I have done Lune poems a little ans was actually going to post one this week 🙂 This is a Robert Kelly form I think? Well done, Sir.

  5. Nice!

    Another one well done …

    Thank you.

    • woih said

      @Jamie..thanks for the read and stoppin in. I appreciate your thoughts

      @Tracy…Thank you again Tracy.
      I am not sure if it is a Robert Kelly form.
      Very unfamiliar with the various forms. Be please feel free to pass along some that you like.

Leave a Reply

