Happiness Award

September 12, 2010

HAPPINESS!!!!!!!!

Just received fromRiika

http://riikainfinityy.com/

Thank Riika..really arouses happiness..

NOW  i am suppose to list 10 things that make me happy, and pass it on to 10 people..let’s  see

1. Lovely Annie …will you marry me?
2. Nashville, Indiana

3.Old buddhis books

4.ducks serving ice cream

5. swinging my head around uncontrollably

6. not thinking about thinking too much

7. Winter Dathun

8. any thick forest to get lost in

9.getting lost

10.my kids hugs…they’re like playdough with sticks in them

3 Responses to “Happiness Award”

  1. Jingle said

    well deserved award,
    Happy Sunday!

  2. woih said

    Thank you Jingle..u as well

  3. Thank you so very much, I am honored and proud that you thought of me, lovely to read more about you also. Hugs my friend xx

Leave a Reply

